Posted in We

🔹⚛️Chakras, Meditation, & Yoga ☮️ Introiti🔹⚕

OM WE BEGIN

What chakras are & their psychological properties

Chakras are centers of energy, located on the midline body. There are seven, & they govern our psychological properties, MIND powers & energies.

Chakras located on lower parts of our body are our instinctual side, while highest parts our mental side.

{Our chakras can have various levels of Important functions, affects & activity}

When healthy [open] will be operative to our Benefit. Ideally, all chakras would contribute to our being. Our instincts will work together with our feelings & thinking. However, this is usually not the case. Some chakras are not open enough (being under-active).

So to compensate, other chakras are over-active. The ideal state is when your chakras are balanced.

Find out what the state of your chakras is, do the chakra test

DIVINE Feminine& Masculine Energy EXISTS IN ALL BEINGS .

Author:

I will not conform & Do not consent . Will not comply. I Will Not Be confused with docile, & remain In An Angry state until Justice is served A scribe, Journalist & Here to Soak in information, inspiry unity & share ideas , transform Energia & Vibrations of every sort, in many ways... i am a "Heyoka" Firebird Shaman & want to help to help find your Soul's true nature & Gods intended purposes, origins , & passions... For instance, myself being A starseed, Grey Jedi & have 4 bloodlines of known targetted, oppressed ancesttry throughout history. My own brains reaction to this time in history has shown me , without doubt, my soul knows, even when I Don't. Now to let my subconscious guide to information pathways & techniques to heal my own existence & awaken my abilities... I've had Amazing progress, now i want to HELP.... Our Evolution ; new & exciting jumps in Mind Power & Science Discovery , More epic than All of Human beings History & who we are created to Be, to see That The enemy fears US... IN a short time The Scientific evidence in Evolution of The Minds powerful Alchemical abilities. I will never be intending to try & convince you to believe my own beliefs. I seek only to show you informations, & you Shasta your OWN perspective. Only thing I would give any other fellow activists, starseeds, anarchists, voluntaryists, whistle blowers &/or Any other being trying to leave the world a better place than we found it. Killuminati Soldiers, Warriors & Light Workers. I am not able to take on the full leadership role . contact me to constribute, collaborate, or any other AnyThing HeRe we begin, A Quest A new movement of positive changes, New ways , Our Elders DNA activating in us, lifting amnesia Learning How to use the energies, events, elements & weapons or tools we have .

Leave a comment